RSS

What is Behind This Life?

03 May

I don’t know if you ever thought about this question or not, but just to give a little push to the neurons in our brain so that they can fire more often lets think. What do you think happens after this life on Earth? Is there a particular purpose that a human should live by to be in a “good” place after death? Or does it matter at all?  Does heaven exist? Does hell exist? 

Many questions like these bother people and some know the answers some don’t. Some don’t care. 

But I’m sure that if you are a person who is mature enough and well grounded up then you understand that there SHOULD be something after this life. I think its an obvious fact that good things come from heaven and bad things come from hell. If someone will tell me that there is hell then I’m sure you won’t mind me asking what is the source of all the bad things that happen in this world? Same thing with question of heaven, if there is no heaven then where do the good things come from? 

A wise person will be mature enough to understand that everything, and I mean everything has a SOURCE. That’s why there is a cause and effect law. 

Comment below and let me know what you think.Image

 
8 Comments

Posted by on May 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “What is Behind This Life?

  1. Peter Teixeira

    May 3, 2012 at 8:01 am

    I’m an atheist so I don’t believe that heaven and hell are real, but no one can be certain about the afterlife. Your guess is as good as mine. I’d like to think that something exciting happens, but I’m starting to believe that we simply stop existing.

     
    • blogoriginator

      May 3, 2012 at 2:35 pm

      Thank you for your comment I do appreciate that.
      I’d like to think of myself as an explorer sometimes so I hope you won’t mind me asking few questions that pertain to the subject. 🙂

      What do you think is the source of all the evil things that happen in the world? And what is the source of the good things?

       
      • Peter Teixeira

        May 3, 2012 at 2:41 pm

        I believe that humans have a natural instinct to be selfish and the people who are considered “good” figure out how to control that urge, while the “evil” people fail to learn how to live within a society.

         
    • blogoriginator

      May 3, 2012 at 2:55 pm

      You’re right. We do have that instinct to be selfish and maybe in a way it is a good thing because we live in a world that operates by the Law of Survival which means that we partly have to be selfish in order to be better than someone else or more successful than someone else. But speaking of Evil, if a person has an instinct to be “bad”, isn’t there a source where that instinct comes out from? Same thing with people who can control the instincts, isnt there a source where they get that maturity to be able to control bad things in the first place?

       
      • Peter Teixeira

        May 3, 2012 at 2:59 pm

        I think that question is too difficult to be understood. The people who need answers create religion but we may never be able to answer such a question.

         
    • blogoriginator

      May 3, 2012 at 5:28 pm

      Yes the question to a lot of people isn’t easy to understand, I do usually tend to ask hard questions 🙂

      I wouldn’t say that people necessarily have to create religion in order to get answers, you simply get true facts of real existence and you understand it.

       
  2. Frances antoinette

    May 3, 2012 at 11:47 am

    Yes, no one can be certain what happens in the future…only the present. Despite what does or does not happen after I die, I think it’s important to live our (current lives?) to the fullest!

     
    • blogoriginator

      May 3, 2012 at 2:44 pm

      I completely understand where you are coming from. We definitely do not know the future. Our only goal should be to do The Right Thing in the present time because that’s actually all we can do. Definitely live life to the fullest. Something still tells me that there is supposed to be a purpose for each human being, and SINCE there is a purpose then there is something in the after life otherwise element such as purpose wouldn’t be needed.

       

Leave a Reply

 
